Contact

Malta Council for the Voluntary Sector
Volunteer Centre, 181, Melita Street,
Valletta, VLT 1129, Malta
Tel: +(356) 22481110
Email: mcvs.mede@gov.mt 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Ms Christine Camilleri, Secretary
Tel: +(356) 22481110
Email: mcvs.mede@gov.mt / christine.a.camilleri@gov.mt

Ms Christel Hili, Secretary – Finances
Tel: +(356) 22481111
Email: mcvs.mede@gov.mt / christel.hili@gov.mt

FUND OFFICERS

Ms Maria-Louisa Busuttil, Fund Manager
Voluntary Organisations Projects Scheme (VOPS)
Tel: +(356) 22481114
Email: maria-louisa.busuttil@gov.mt

Mr Kevin Cassar, Training Support Officer
Training Initiatives Scheme (TIS) & First Aid
Tel: +(356) 22481115
Email: kevin.a.cassar@gov.mt

Ms Rebecca Pisani, Fund Officer
Civil Society Fund (CSF)
Tel: +(356) 22481122
Email: rebecca.a.pisani@gov.mt

Ms Anabel Apap, Fund Officer
Youth Voluntary Work Scheme (YVWS)
Tel: +(356) 22481121
Email: anabel.apap@gov.mt

Mr Glen Chircop, Fund Officer
Small Initiatives Support Scheme (SIS)
Tel: +(356) 22481118
Email: glen.chircop@gov.mt

Ms Sarah Stafrace
Project Manager
Tel: +(356) 22481117
Email: sarah.stafrace@gov.mt


 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message