Contact

Malta Council for the Voluntary Sector  

Volunteer Centre, 181, Melita Street, Valletta, VLT 1129, Malta        Tel: +(356) 2248 1110    Email: mcvs.mivc@gov.mt  

MCVS   Gozo Office

MCVS Office, Malta Enterprise, Ta’ Dbiegi Crafts Village, Triq San Lawrenz, L-Gharb Tel: +(356) 2155 3977

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mr Mauro Pace Parascandalo               Tel: +(356) 22481120   Email: mauro.pace-parascandalo@gov.mt 

 

ADMINISTRATION  

Ms Kimberley Grech, Secretary               Tel: +(356) 22481110   Email: mcvs.mivc@gov.mt / kimberley.a.grech@gov.mt    

Ms Christel Hili, Secretary – Finances     Tel: +(356) 2248 1111    Email: mcvs.mivc@gov.mt / christel.hili@gov.mt    

Ms Christina Micallef, Clerk Tel: +(356) 22481117 Email: christina-marie.micallef@gov.mt

Mr Kevin Cassar, IT Officer Tel: +(356) 22481115 Email: kevin.a.cassar@gov.mt

VOLUNTEER OFFICE  

Ms Teresa Borg, Volunteer Support Manager Tel: +(356) 2248 1135  Email: teresa.borg@gov.mt

Ms Mandy C Portelli, Volunteer Support Officer – Youth Volunteer Scheme (YVS) Tel: +(356) 22481134  Email: mandy-cristina.portelli.3@gov.mt  

Ms Stephanie Micallef, Volunteer Support Officer Tel: +(356) 22481136  Email: stephanie.micallef.1@gov.mt

FUND OFFICE  

Ms Rebecca Zammit, Funding Support Manager – Civil Society Fund (CSF)  Tel: +(356) 2248 1122  Email: rebecca.a.pisani@gov.mt    

Ms Martina Livori, Fund Officer – Small Initiatives Support Scheme (SIS) Tel: +(356) 22481118  Email: martina.livori@gov.mt

Ms Alexis Milne, Fund Officer – Voluntary Organisations Project Scheme (VOPS) Tel: +(356) 22481121  Email: alexis.milne@gov.mt

 

 

 

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message