Contact

Malta Council for the Voluntary Sector
Volunteer Centre, 181, Melita Street, Valletta, VLT 1129, Malta        Tel: +(356) 2248 1110    Email: mcvs.mfed@gov.mt
ADMINISTRATION
Ms Kimberley Grech, Secretary                Tel: +(356) 22481110   Email: mcvs.mfed@gov.mt / kimberley.a.grech@gov.mt
Ms Christel Hili, Secretary – Finances     Tel: +(356) 2248 1111   Email: mcvs.mfed@gov.mt / christel.hili@gov.mt
Ms Mandy Portelli, Clerk                             Tel: +(356) 22481117   Email: mcvs.mfed@gov.mt / mandy-cristina.portelli.3@gov.mt
Mr Kevin Cassar, IT Support Officer        Tel: +(356) 2248 1115   Email: kevin.a.cassar@gov.mt
VOLUNTEER OFFICE
Ms Jelena Buvac, Volunteer Manager   Tel: +(356) 2248 1132  Email: jelena.buvac@gov.mt
Ms Teresa Borg, Volunteer Support Officer Tel: +(356) 2248 1116  Email: teresa.borg@gov.mt
FUND OFFICERS
Ms Anne Marie Apap, Fund Officer – Voluntary Organisations Project Scheme (VOPS) Tel: +(356) 2248 1114 Email: anne-marie.apap.1@gov.mt
Ms Rebecca Pisani, Fund Officer – Civil Society Fund (CSF)  Tel: +(356) 2248 1122 Email: rebecca.a.pisani@gov.mt
Ms Anabel Apap, Fund Officer – Youth Voluntary Work Scheme (YVWS) Tel: +(356) 2248 1121 Email: anabel.apap@gov.mt
Mr Glen Chircop, Fund Officer – Small Initiatives Support Scheme (SIS)  Tel: +(356) 2248 1118  Email: glen.chircop@gov.mt

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message