Contact

Malta Council for the Voluntary Sector
Volunteer Centre, 181, Melita Street,
Valletta, VLT 1129, Malta
Tel: +(356) 2248 1110
Email: mcvs.mede@gov.mt
ADMINISTRATION
Ms Kimberley Grech, Secretary              Tel: +(356) 22481110   Email: mcvs.mede@gov.mt / kimberley.a.grech@gov.mt
Ms Christel Hili, Secretary – Finances  Tel: +(356) 2248 1111   Email: mcvs.mede@gov.mt / christel.hili@gov.mt
FUND OFFICERS
Ms Jelena Buvac, Volunteer Manager   Tel: +(356) 2248 1132  Email: jelena.buvac@gov.mt
Mr Kevin Cassar, Fund and IT Support Officer  – Training Initiative Scheme (TIS) Tel: +(356) 2248 1115 Email: kevin.a.cassar@gov.mt
Ms Rachella Muscat, Fund Officer – Voluntary Organisations Project Scheme (VOPS) Tel: +(356) 2248 1114 Email: rachella.muscat@gov.mt
Ms Rebecca Pisani, Fund Officer – Civil Society Fund (CSF)  Tel: +(356) 2248 1122 Email: rebecca.a.pisani@gov.mt
Ms Anabel Apap, Fund Officer – Youth Voluntary Work Scheme (YVWS) Tel: +(356) 2248 1121 Email: anabel.apap@gov.mt
Mr Glen Chircop, Fund Officer – Small Initiatives Support Scheme (SIS)  Tel: +(356) 2248 1118  Email: glen.chircop@gov.mt

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message