Malta National Volunteer Awards 2021

The Malta Council for the Voluntary Sector held its annual event The National Volunteer Award 2021. This year the Award was held under the patronage of H.E. President George Vella, in the presence of the Hon. Dr Clifton Grima, Parliamentary Secretary for Sport, Recreation and Voluntary Organisations, Mr. Robert Farrugia, Deputy Chairperson at MCVS, as well as Mr. Jesmond Saliba, Commissioner for Voluntary Organisations. The National Volunteer Awards were categorized into four awards, the Youth Volunteer Award, the Corporate Volunteer Award, the Volunteer Organisation Award and the National Volunteer Award.

Press Release for Malta National Volunteer Awards 2021